HAIL TO THE REDSKINS!!!!!

View Comments

It’s football time…yeah I know it’s April, but TRUE Redskins Fans we talk football all year ’round. Soooooo here’s the Redskins 2010 schedule.

redskins mini camp football sff 62878 team HAIL TO THE REDSKINS!!!!!

REDSKINS 2010 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Time TV
Sunday, Sept. 12 Dallas Cowboys 8:20 p.m. ET NBC
Sunday, Sept. 19 Houston Texans 4:15 p.m. ET CBS
Sunday, Sept. 26 @ St. Louis Rams 4:05 p.m. ET FOX
Sunday, Oct. 3 @ Philadelphia Eagles 4:15 p.m. ET FOX
Sunday, Oct. 10 Green Bay Packers 1 p.m. ET FOX
Sunday, Oct. 17 Indianapolis Colts 8:20 p.m. ET NBC
Sunday, Oct. 24 @ Chicago Bears 1 p.m. ET FOX
Sunday, Oct. 31 @ Detroit Lions 1 p.m. ET FOX
Sunday, Nov. 7 BYE
Monday, Nov. 15 Philadelphia Eagles 8:30 p.m. ET ESPN
Sunday, Nov. 21 @ Tennessee Titans 1 p.m. ET* FOX
Sunday, Nov. 28 Minnesota Vikings 1 p.m. ET* FOX
Sunday, Dec. 5 @ New York Giants 1 p.m. ET* FOX
Sunday, Dec. 12 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1 p.m. ET* FOX
Sunday, Dec. 19 @ Dallas Cowboys 1 p.m. ET* FOX
Sunday, Dec. 26 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 1 p.m. ET* FOX
Sunday, Jan. 2 New York Giants 1 p.m. ET* FOX
View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 338 other followers