2011 MTV Video Music Awards Winner’s List

[photogallerylink id=81068 align=left] The big winners at Sunday night’s MTV Video Music Awards: [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Lady Gaga[/lastfm], who picked up Best Female Video for “Born This Way,” [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Justin Bieber[/lastfm] who took home Best Male Video for “U Smile” – and the Video Of The Year? Watch it right now – and check out the complete winner’s list!

[photogallerylink id=80977 align=right]Video of the Year: Katy Perry, “Firework.”

Pop Music Video: Britney Spears, “Till the World Ends.”

Rock Video: Foo Fighters, “Walk.”

Hip-hop Video: Nicki Minaj, “Super Bass.”

Collaboration: Katy Perry featuring Kanye West, “E.T.”

Male Video: Justin Bieber, “U Smile.”

Female Video: Lady Gaga, “Born This Way.”

Video with a Message: Lady Gaga, “Born This Way.”

Choreography: Beyonce, “Run the World (Girls).”

Editing: Adele, “Rolling in the Deep.”

Special Effects: Katy Perry featuring Kanye West, “E.T.”

Cinematography: Adele, “Rolling in the Deep.”

Art Direction: Adele, “Rolling in the Deep.”

Direction: Adele, “Rolling in the Deep.”

Best New Artist: Tyler, The Creator, “Yonkers.”

Visit MTV.COM for more details.


More From WPGC - 95.5

Joe Clair Morning Show
DMV Spotlight

Listen Live