Redskins Announce Season Schedule!

View Comments
(Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

(Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

[photogallerylink id=77620 align=left]It’s that time of the year again! The NFL has FINALLY released the complete 2012 season schedule for the Redskins…So, we now know the teams they will play week-to-week next season. Eager fans should mark their calendars for the following: The Redskins will play Dallas Cowboys, TWICE this season- Thurs., Nov. 22AND Sun., Dec. 30. The Skins Monday night game will be against the New York Giants on Dec. 3rd!

REDSKINS 2012 PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Thurs., Aug. 9@ Buffalo Bills7 pm ET
Sat., Aug. 18@ Chicago Bears8 pm ET
Sat., Aug. 25Indianapolis Colts 4 pm ET
Wed., Aug. 29Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7:30 pm ET

All preseason games will be televised on NBC-4 and Comcast SportsNet.

REDSKINS 2012 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Sun.,Sept. 9@ New Orleans Saints1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Sept. 16@ St. Louis Rams4:05 pm ET FOX
Sun., Sept. 23Cincinnati Bengals1 pm ET CBS
Sun., Sept. 30@ Tampa Bay Buccaneers4:15 pm ET FOX
Sun., Oct. 7Atlanta Falcons 1 pm ETFOX
Sun., Oct. 14Minnesota Vikings4:15 pm ETFOX
Sun., Oct. 21@ New York Giants1 pm ETFOX
Sun., Oct. 28@ Pittsburgh Steelers1 pm ETFOX
Sun., Nov. 4Carolina Panthers1 pm ETFOX
Sun., Nov. 11BYE——
Sun., Nov. 18Philadelphia Eagles1 pm ET*FOX
Thurs., Nov. 22@ Dallas Cowboys4:15 pm ETFOX
Mon., Dec. 3New York Giants8:30 pm ETESPN
Sun., Dec. 9Baltimore Ravens1 pm ET*CBS
Sun., Dec. 16@Cleveland Browns1 pm ET*FOX
Sun., Dec. 23@ Philadelphia Eagles1 pm ETFOX
Sun., Dec. 30Dallas Cowboys1 pm ET*FOX

via Redskins.com

For more on this season, click HERE.

Sunni And The City

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 338 other followers