The Winners & Losers at the 2013 Soul Train Awards

by. Jerome Smith
(Photo by EVA HAMBACH/AFP/Getty Images)

(Photo by EVA HAMBACH/AFP/Getty Images)

It was a star-studded event at Sunday night’s 2013 Soul Train Awards, hosted by Anthony Anderson.

Keith Sweat was honored with the Lifetime Achievement Award, and Dionne Warwick was given the prestigious Legend Award.

Some notable performers included Chaka Khan, Jennifer Hudson, T.I., Candice Glover, Big Daddy Kane, Eric Benet, Doug E. Fresh,Dave Koz, Bobby V, Jon B., Kenny Lattimore, Smokey Robinson, Stokely Williams, Warren G, Wale and Eddie Levert.

Check out the full list of winners here.

Follow Jerome and WPGC on Twitter.

More from The Home Team with DJ Flexx

More From WPGC - 95.5

Joe Clair Morning Show
DMV Spotlight
D.C. Lottery Live

Listen Live