Jennifer Lopez Reveals ‘A.K.A.’ Track List Featuring Pitbull, Iggy Azalea

View Comments
(Courtesy of Capitol Music Group)

(Courtesy of Capitol Music Group)

The star-studded new album from Jennifer Lopez finally has a track list that confirms its collaborations, in all giving a clearer picture of what to expect on the pop star’s eighth studio album.

Lopez and co. have revealed the track list to A.K.A., Rap-Up reports, shortly after she received the Icon Award at last night’s Billboard Music Awards — the first woman to receive the honor.

The standard version includes 10 songs, two of which — “I Luh Ya Papi” and “First Love” — have already been released as singles. The remaining eight songs feature collaborations with T.I. (the lead title track), Pitbull (“Big Booty”), Rick Ross (“Worry No More”) and Iggy Azalea (“Acting Like That”).

Related: Watch Pitbull & Jennifer Lopez Get Psyched for Soccer in ‘We Are One (Ole Ola)’ Video

Additionally, Chris Brown is credited with co-writing one of the tracks, “Emotions,” while in-demand producer Max Martin lends his hand to “First Love” and Diplo garners a production credit on “Booty.”


View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 682 other followers