Vince Staples Announces ‘Prima Donna’ EP

By Staff

Vince Staples has announced the release of new EP titled Prima Donna.

Related: Vince Staples Loves Fergie, and Joy Division

The six-song effort will be released on August 26th and features production No I.D., DJ Dahi as well as singer-songwriter James Blake.

The EP will be paired with a short film from director Nabil Elderkin, whose impressive credentials include projects for Kanye West, Frank Ocean and Bruno Mars among others.

Check out the full track listing for Prima Donna below.

1. War Ready
2. Smile
3. Loco feat. Kilo Kish
4. Prima Donna feat. A$AP Rocky
5. Pimp Hand
6. Big Time


Comments are closed.

More From WPGC - 95.5

Joe Clair Morning Show
DMV Spotlight

Listen Live